• Opening Hours

    OPENING HOURSX

    MONDAY 03:30 PM - 0730 PM

    WEDNESDAY 03:30 PM - 0730 PM

    THURSDAY 03:30 PM - 0730 PM

    SATURDAY 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

    SUNDAY 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

  • 07915 510720
  • Contact

    Let's Keep In Touch!X

    ADDRESSThe Yehudi Menuhin School, Stoke d'Abernon, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 3QQ

    LEAVE A COMMENT

    Sending your message. Please wait...

    Thanks for sending your message! We'll get back to you shortly.

    There was a problem sending your message. Please try again.

    Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.

TIMETABLE

Swimming Class Availability

Term Times


SUMMER TERM 2019
Term Ends Monday 15th July

Summer Crash Course:
Week 1: Tuesday 16th July – Friday 19th July
Week 2: Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Monday 2nd September – Sunday 15th December (14 weeks)

Half term:
Monday 28th October – Sunday 3rd November
SPRING TERM 2020
Monday 6th January – Sunday 5th April

Half term:
Monday 17th February – Sunday 23rd February

Bank Holidays:
Friday 10th April – No Swimming
Monday 13th April – No Swimming

SUMMER TERM 2020
Monday 20th April – Monday 20th July (12 weeks)

Half term:
Monday 25th May – Sunday 31st May

Bank Holidays:
Monday 4th May – No Swimming

Weekdays


(To be confirmed)

 
Monday
4:00 pm To 4:30 pm
  • Stage 1
  • Stage 3
4:30 pm To 5:00 pm
  • Stage 2
  • Stage 4
5:00 pm To 5:30 pm
  • Stage 3
  • Stage 5
5:30 pm To 6:00 pm
  • Stage 3
  • Stage 4
6:00 pm To 6:30 pm
  • Stage 5
6:30 pm To 7:00 pm
  • Stage 6
  • Stage 7
Wednesday
4:00 pm To 4:30 pm
  • Duck 4
4:30 pm To 5:00 pm
  • Stage 1
  • Stage 2
5:00 pm To 5:30 pm
  • Stage 3
5:30 pm To 6:00 pm
  • Stage 3
  • Stage 4
6:00 pm To 6:30 pm
  • Stage 4
  • Stage 5
6:30 pm To 7:00 pm
  • Stage 4
  • Stage 6
  • Stage 7
Thursday
4:00 pm To 4:30 pm
  • Duck 4
4:30 pm To 5:00 pm
  • Stage 2
  • Stage 3
5:00 pm To 5:30 pm
  • Stage 1
  • Stage 3
5:30 pm To 6:00 pm
  • Stage 3
  • Stage 5
6:00 pm To 6:30 pm
  • Stage 4
  • Stage 5
6:30 pm To 7:00 pm
  • Stage 5
  • Stage 6

Weekends


Saturday
8:30 am To 9:00 am
  • Duck 4
  • Stage 3
9:00 am To 9:30 am
  • Stage 1
  • Stage 2
9:30 am To 10:00 am
  • Stage 4
10:00 am To 10:30 am
  • Stage 3
  • Stage 4
10:30 am To 11:00 am
  • Stage 4
  • Stage 5
11:00 am To 11:30 am
  • Stage 1
  • Stage 3
11:30 am To 12:00 pm
  • Duck 4
  • Stage 2
12:00 pm To 12:30 pm
  • Duck 4
  • Stage 3
12:30 pm To 1:00 pm
  • Stage 2
  • Stage 4
Sunday
8:30 am To 9:00 am
9:00 am To 9:30 am
  • Stage 5
  • Stage 6
9:30 am To 10:00 am
  • Stage 4
10:00 am To 10:30 am
  • Stage 3
10:30 am To 11:00 am
  • Stage 1
11:00 am To 11:30 am
  • Duck 4
11:30 am To 12:00 pm
  • Stage 2
12:00 pm To 12:30 pm
  • Stage 3
12:30 pm To 1:00 pm
  • Stage 1

COPYRIGHT ©TeamSwimSchool 2015. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.